Purple Digital Album

Purple Digital Album

Add to Cart $9.99

Baroness Official Merchandise

Purple Track Listing:

  1. Morningstar
  2. Shock Me
  3. Try To Disappear
  4. Kerosene
  5. Fugue
  6. Chlorine & Wine
  7. The Iron Bell
  8. Desperation Burns
  9. If I Have To Wake Up (Would You Stop The Rain)
  10. Crossroads Of Infinity

For help with a purchase you’ve made from this store, please contact:

Orders made in the United States: orders@yourbaroness.com